Home » Contact » Steering Group

Steering Group

Who's in the Steering Group?

The FAVeR Steering Group is comprised of representatives (and alternatives) for each member university.

Christopher is responsible for establishing and implementation an eResearch program of work from eSolutions at Deakin University.

Dr Christopher Adda


Christopher is Manager, Research Infrastructure at La Trobe University.

Donna is the Director of Research Services at Victoria University.

Helen is the Director of CeRDI (Centre for eResearch Discovery and Innovation) at Federation University.

Yang is the Dean, Digital Research and Innovation Capability Platform at Swinburne University.

Paul is Director of the Monash University Centre for eResearch (MeRC)

Stephen Giugni

Alternate Member

Stephen is the Director, Research Computing Services at the University of Melbourne.

Swee Mak is Associate Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research Capability) and Professor of Innovation at RMIT University

Dr Kay Steel

Alternate Member

Kay is Manager, Research and Strategic Projects in the School of Arts at Federation University.


Alternate Member

Dr Tania Bezzobs

Alternate Member

Tania is the Executive Director (Research Office) at Swinburne University.

Mr Alex Skevofylakas

Alternate Member

Alex is the Manager, Research Performance and Reporting at Victoria University